Cardiff City Forum

A forum for all things Cardiff City

what would you do?

Wed Jun 02, 2010 11:08 pm

At this moment in time, I'm looking out of the window watching the building site which is directly opposite me being robbed, and they are making a right racket (look like gypos), sthil saws etc are being used at midnight (they're either mad or stupid). I work for a living and hate spongers, but for the life of me I could never call the Old Bill. Would You???

Re: what would you do?

Wed Jun 02, 2010 11:10 pm

Im looking out my window over a river not a car in sight and it's utter bliss :ayatollah:

Wed Jun 02, 2010 11:11 pm

Depends if it was my site being robbed or not. if not, probably not, because they're usless cunts in situations like that and it'd end up causing more hastle than it was worth (repercussions from gypos etc).

Wed Jun 02, 2010 11:12 pm

Ohh what would i do. Go and help them see if there is anything worth while there :lol: :lol:

Wed Jun 02, 2010 11:15 pm

CCFC1990 wrote:Im looking out my window over a river not a car in sight and it's utter bliss :ayatollah:

I wish I could say the same!, even now they are cutting up something and making a hell of a noise! :ayatollah: :ayatollah:
I wish i was back in Wales :D :D

Wed Jun 02, 2010 11:16 pm

:lol: :lol: Go ask them to keep the noise down :D

Wed Jun 02, 2010 11:18 pm

CCFC1990 wrote::lol: :lol: Go ask them to keep the noise down :D

I would, but I'm quite fond of my kneecaps :lol: :lol:

Wed Jun 02, 2010 11:20 pm

:lol: :lol: They might be nice gypos who have feelings :lol:

Wed Jun 02, 2010 11:21 pm

CCFC1990 wrote::lol: :lol: They might be nice gypos who have feelings :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: I'd give you a million if one existed

Wed Jun 02, 2010 11:22 pm