Cardiff City Forum

A forum for all things Cardiff City

VOTE LIB DEMS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thu Apr 22, 2010 8:51 pm

I have no interest or knowledge in this sort of stuff, bit pointless as Im not old enough to vote :lol:

http://www.independent.co.uk/sport/foot ... 50535.html

If I could, this alone would swing me. If they closed the boarders it would be heaven on earth

Re: VOTE LIB DEMS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thu Apr 22, 2010 8:53 pm

They just lie though.

He said tonight that he couldn't get rid of 900,000 ILLEGAL immigrants because he didn't know where they were from. 900,000 free homes paid for by us for people because of the fuck-ups of the last government.

They originally promised to remove tuition fees. They've now said they'd need to be in power for 6 years for that to happen (e.g. you need to be 12 for it to benefit you).

All politicians are liars, its just trying to find the ones with the best policies that will lie the least.

I haven't got a f*cking clue who I'll be voting for.

Thu Apr 22, 2010 8:54 pm

Billy Hunt. wrote:I have no interest or knowledge in this sort of stuff, bit pointless as Im not old enough to vote :lol:

http://www.independent.co.uk/sport/foot ... 50535.html

If I could, this alone would swing me. If they closed the boarders it would be heaven on earth

I was planning to vote Lib Dem any way but this puts the cap on it.

Thu Apr 22, 2010 8:59 pm

Dafydd wrote:They just lie though.

He said tonight that he couldn't get rid of 900,000 ILLEGAL immigrants because he didn't know where they were from. 900,000 free homes paid for by us for people because of the fuck-ups of the last government.

They originally promised to remove tuition fees. They've now said they'd need to be in power for 6 years for that to happen (e.g. you need to be 12 for it to benefit you).

All politicians are liars, its just trying to find the ones with the best policies that will lie the least.

I haven't got a f*cking clue who I'll be voting for.