Cardiff City Forum

A forum for all things Cardiff City

HOLY SHIT

Wed Mar 31, 2010 9:46 pm

if i had done the lottery 2nite (which i was gonna do but forgot) i would have had the first 5 numbers out f**k f**k f**k

mad thing is ive been using them numbers for the past 5-6 years f**k AS THEY WERE COMING OUT I WAS LUGHING WITH SICKNESS FFS

Re: HOLY SHIT

Wed Mar 31, 2010 9:49 pm

im tamping :twisted:

Wed Mar 31, 2010 9:51 pm

Ben wrote:if i had done the lottery 2nite (which i was gonna do but forgot) i would have had the first 5 numbers out f**k f**k f**k

mad thing is ive been using them numbers for the past 5-6 years f**k AS THEY WERE COMING OUT I WAS LUGHING WITH SICKNESS FFS

OUCH

Wed Mar 31, 2010 9:56 pm

mad thing is im not lieing, i dont lie, i tell it how it is, ive been doing that combination the past 6 years, and the fact i was gonna do it 2nite but forgot

just wanna punch riddler in the face, its his fault

Thu Apr 01, 2010 12:00 am

Match 5 242 £2,063

Thu Apr 01, 2010 12:17 am

oooooooooooooo

bloody hell i feel sorry for you

We have been doing the lottery for 5 years and have never won f**k all not even a poxy fukin tenner :evil:

Thu Apr 01, 2010 9:40 am

f**k the lottery. I do the weekly football pools and I'm about £200 up on that!

Thu Apr 01, 2010 9:48 am

Ben wrote:if i had done the lottery 2nite (which i was gonna do but forgot) i would have had the first 5 numbers out f**k f**k f**k