A forum for all things Cardiff City

KIM BO KYUNG CLOSE TO AGREEING TERMS WITH CARDIFF

Thu Jul 12, 2012 8:03 pm

http://www.sportsmole.co.uk/football/ca ... 33937.html

Kim Bo-Kyung heads for Cardiff City?

By Matt Law, Reporter
Filed: Tuesday, July 10, 2012 at 16:30 UK
Last Updated: Tuesday, July 10, 2012 at 16:32 UK

Cerezo Osaka winger Kim Bo-Kyung is reportedly close to agreeing terms with Championship club Cardiff City.

The 22-year-old has attracted a host of interest following recent performances for South Korea, and he has revealed that he has interest from Europe.

"Celtic and Cardiff City are possible destinations now. I don't mind that Cardiff is in the Championship. I have no experience in Europe so I can learn step by step," Kim told reporters.

"I'd like to play in England or Germany. My agent and officials of Cerezo Osaka are working on my transfer."

Monaco have also been credited with an interest in the talented playmaker.

Re: KIM BO KYUNG CLOSE TO AGREEING TERMS WITH CARDIFF

Thu Jul 12, 2012 8:28 pm

Malkys got everyone on the go! Haha

Thu Jul 12, 2012 8:50 pm

here we go

Thu Jul 12, 2012 8:55 pm

This is good news because I'm hearing Bellamy is also unofficially a bluebird now as well......

Wait and see..... ;)

Thu Jul 12, 2012 8:58 pm

BluebirdForever wrote:http://www.sportsmole.co.uk/football/cardiff-city/transfer-talk/news/kim-bo-kyung-heads-for-cardiff_33937.html

Kim Bo-Kyung heads for Cardiff City?

By Matt Law, Reporter
Filed: Tuesday, July 10, 2012 at 16:30 UK
Last Updated: Tuesday, July 10, 2012 at 16:32 UK

Cerezo Osaka winger Kim Bo-Kyung is reportedly close to agreeing terms with Championship club Cardiff City.

The 22-year-old has attracted a host of interest following recent performances for South Korea, and he has revealed that he has interest from Europe.