Cardiff City Forum

A forum for all things Cardiff City

Plumbing apprentships

Tue Jun 26, 2012 7:47 pm

Does anyone on here know of any Plumbing going in the Port Talbot, Neath or Bridgend area?

Re: Plumbing apprentships

Tue Jun 26, 2012 10:06 pm

BluebirdCarwyn wrote:Does anyone on here know of any Plumbing going in the Port Talbot, Neath or Bridgend area?

try hurleys....bridgend...good luck :ayatollah: :ayatollah:

Tue Jun 26, 2012 10:08 pm

Think about another trade mate..................too many fish, not enough sea :(

Tue Jun 26, 2012 10:24 pm

skybluebird wrote:Think about another trade mate..................too many fish, not enough sea :(

be positive......im an electrician and fully aware of the shit times....but we got to try and be positive :ayatollah: :ayatollah: :ayatollah:

Tue Jun 26, 2012 10:29 pm

krabb wrote:
skybluebird wrote:Think about another trade mate..................too many fish, not enough sea :(

be positive......im an electrician and fully aware of the shit times....but we got to try and be positive :ayatollah: :ayatollah: :ayatollah:

Just think too many people are going in to plumbing. Think would be best to look for a trade that isn't so overpopulated.

Tue Jun 26, 2012 10:30 pm

Jaguar are taking on Apprentices.

Tue Jun 26, 2012 10:33 pm

skybluebird wrote:
krabb wrote:

Just think too many people are going in to plumbing. Think would be best to look for a trade that isn't so overpopulated.

i wasnt having ago... :ayatollah: :ayatollah: :ayatollah:

Tue Jun 26, 2012 10:35 pm

krabb wrote:
skybluebird wrote:
krabb wrote:

i wasnt having ago... :ayatollah: :ayatollah: :ayatollah:

I understood that........think we are both trying to give some sound advice. It certainly isn't easy out there :ayatollah: :ayatollah:

Tue Jun 26, 2012 11:41 pm

krabb wrote:
BluebirdCarwyn wrote:Does anyone on here know of any Plumbing going in the Port Talbot, Neath or Bridgend area?

try hurleys....bridgend...good luck :ayatollah: :ayatollah: