Cardiff City Forum

A forum for all things Cardiff City

ELECTRICIAN'S???

Sun May 13, 2012 9:48 pm

Anyone a electrician or know of any looking to take on apretinses? to do alongside my college course :ayatollah:

Re: ELECTRICIAN'S???

Sun May 13, 2012 9:58 pm

TheTrueBlue7 wrote:Anyone a electrician or know of any looking to take on apretinses? to do alongside my college course :ayatollah:

im an electrician....very hard out there....try evans electrical,they busy,tremora electrical worth a go,good luck :ayatollah: :ayatollah: :ayatollah:
Last edited by krabb on Sun May 13, 2012 9:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Sun May 13, 2012 9:59 pm

krabb wrote:
TheTrueBlue7 wrote:Anyone a electrician or know of any looking to take on apretinses? to do alongside my college course :ayatollah:

im an electrician....very hard out there....try evans electrical,they busy,good luck :ayatollah: :ayatollah: :ayatollah:

cheers mate iv tryed a few already but no luck guess ill try harder :ayatollah: :ayatollah:

Sun May 13, 2012 10:01 pm

TheTrueBlue7 wrote:
krabb wrote:

im an electrician....very hard out there....try evans electrical,they busy,good luck :ayatollah: :ayatollah: :ayatollah:

cheers mate iv tryed a few already but no luck guess ill try harder :ayatollah: :ayatollah:

il have a chat tomorrow with someone,do you drive, :ayatollah:
im self employed and cant do anything for you :ayatollah:

Sun May 13, 2012 10:04 pm

krabb wrote:
TheTrueBlue7 wrote:
krabb wrote:

il have a chat tomorrow with someone,do you drive, :ayatollah:
im self employed and cant do anything for you :ayatollah:

no mate im 16 anfd i finsih school next week :D :ayatollah:

Sun May 13, 2012 10:05 pm

do you know any of the borleys????...steve got a small electrical side aswell :ayatollah: :ayatollah:

Sun May 13, 2012 10:07 pm

krabb wrote:

do you know any of the borleys????...steve got a small electrical side aswell :ayatollah: :ayatollah:

yeah i do mate in fact :ayatollah:

Sun May 13, 2012 10:12 pm