Cardiff City Forum

A forum for all things Cardiff City

Help for Heroes

Sat Oct 30, 2010 9:06 pm

Hiya guys, I know pretty much everyone on this board respects the army (and so you should)
Well with Christmas just around the corner I'm sure many of you will be stuck for ideas for your loved ones, well why not take a look at this website: https://www.shop.helpforheroes.org.uk/ Its got a massive range of stuff such as clothes, car accesories, soft toys, books etc. Pretty much something for everyone.

All monies go to the Help for Heroes fund. I'm not good at this preaching shit but I hope I get the message accross

Cheers :ayatollah:

Re: Help for Heroes

Sat Oct 30, 2010 9:09 pm

good one thomas :ayatollah: :ayatollah: :ayatollah:

Sat Oct 30, 2010 9:40 pm

bluebirdbaz wrote:good one thomas :ayatollah: :ayatollah: :ayatollah:

:ayatollah:

Sat Oct 30, 2010 9:55 pm

Billy Hunt. wrote:Hiya guys, I know pretty much everyone on this board respects the army (and so you should)
Well with Christmas just around the corner I'm sure many of you will be stuck for ideas for your loved ones, well why not take a look at this website: https://www.shop.helpforheroes.org.uk/ Its got a massive range of stuff such as clothes, car accesories, soft toys, books etc. Pretty much something for everyone.

All monies go to the Help for Heroes fund. I'm not good at this preaching shit but I hope I get the message accross

Well worthy cause,Bought a few things from there the past few months. Help for heroes had a stand in tesco couple weeks back & it was good to see lots of people buying from there.

Sat Oct 30, 2010 9:57 pm

:ayatollah: :ayatollah: :ayatollah: :ayatollah: Nice one Fishy :ayatollah: :ayatollah: :ayatollah: :ayatollah: :ayatollah:

Sat Oct 30, 2010 10:13 pm

good idea :ayatollah:

Sat Oct 30, 2010 10:25 pm

Got their socks for my brother last Christmas. One camo, one british flag, and one snow camo (I think). Nice stuff, and all for a good cause :ayatollah: :ayatollah: