Little bit of Photoshop

A forum for all things Cardiff City

Little bit of Photoshop

Postby Nevs 28 » Fri Apr 18, 2014 11:50 pm

Hey guys, i'm a student in college doing graphics and was on photoshop, just wanted to here your opinions on the pic! not perfect but there you go! the picture isn't mine but the effects are! :ayatollah:
Attachments
Juan Cala.png
Juan Cala.png (1.99 MiB) Viewed 2675 times
He does what he wants,
He does what he wants,
Peter Whittingham,
He does what he wants!
Nevs 28

Little bit of Photoshop

Advertisement

Advertisement
Login or Register to remove this ad.

Re: Little bit of Photoshop

Postby The Welsh Dragon » Fri Apr 18, 2014 11:58 pm

The Welsh Dragon

Postby lostkid » Sat Apr 19, 2014 7:09 am

you never covered the wrexham crest :D :D :D :ayatollah:
lostkid

Postby karlmpayne » Sat Apr 19, 2014 8:21 am

Looks good nevs :bluescarf:
karlmpayne

Postby JamesC » Sat Apr 19, 2014 10:08 am

very basic work though, try deigning your own font & effect instead of just adding gradients to stock fonts.

What was the project? Or is it just playing round with PS at home?
GrangeEndStar on David Marshall wrote:World class keeper. I imagine that even when he goes for a shit, he often ends up with a clean-sheet.
JamesC

Postby Nevs 28 » Sat Apr 19, 2014 10:34 am

JamesC wrote:very basic work though, try deigning your own font & effect instead of just adding gradients to stock fonts.

I know it's simple, that's the key to it! Just Always be blue! :bluescarf: And I was just bored last night thought I would have ago like :ayatollah:
He does what he wants,
He does what he wants,
Peter Whittingham,
He does what he wants!
Nevs 28

Postby Green Arrow » Sat Apr 19, 2014 12:51 pm

Nevs 28 wrote:
JamesC wrote:very basic work though, try deigning your own font & effect instead of just adding gradients to stock fonts.